Automorrow Music Player

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

No Rest Album Announcement

On Tuesday August 9th, we will be releasing our first LP, titled No Rest. While it will be available on all the major digital distributors (iTunes, Amazon, et al.), we will also be hosting it as a name-your-price download on our Bandcamp page bundled with a digital booklet. This album represents songs spanning the band’s inception to now, containing the 9 best tracks out of the dozen recorded since our debut EP, Diver. This album was recorded toward the end of 2009 into 2010 as part of sessions we streamed for a live audience, who got to witness the creative process unfold. In the past 6-8 months we’ve taken some time off from shows to work on some other projects as well as focus on mixing the album, a task we took upon ourselves with Ben at the helm. Though we’ve taken some time to complete No Rest, we think the personal attention to detail we’ve been able to give it has really made this album something special. It’s rich and nuanced and we think you’ll enjoy it. Come back on Tuesday and share this album with your friends. Let our hard work proliferate!

View the album artwork and track listing after the jump.

Track Listing
1. Horizon Eyes
2. Get Your Own Friends
3. Martians
4. Chatter
5. Soul For Sleep
6. Open Up
7. 3:47 am
8. Like New
9. If You Say It